Latest Who is Who in the World: New Appointments | Daily Current Affairs |

Spread the love

Latest Who is Who in the World: Welcome to DailyCurrentAffairs.Org, Current Affairs Official Website in India. We provide Daily Current Affairs, Weekly Current Affairs, Monthly Current Affairs, Half Yearly Current Affairs, Yearly Current Affairs, Current Affairs MCQs, Current Affairs Question Answers, GK Quiz, GK MCQs, GK Question Answers, General Knowledge Question Answers. Daily Current Affairs is most important for Banking Exams (IBPS, SBI, RBI, NABARD), SSC Exams (SSC CGL, SSC CHSL, SSC CPO, SSC MTS), State PSC Exams (UPPSC, MPPSC, RPSC, BPSC), RRB NTPC, FCI, FSSAI, DRDO, ISRO, AAI, EPFO, ESIC, UPSC & Various Competitive Exams.

We provide Static GK, Latest Appointments, Awards & Honours, Soprts News, MoU signed by India, Science and Technology, State Current Affairs, Joint Military Exercises, Defence News, Economy, Banking and Finance News, National & International News.Latest Who is Who in the World

Daily Current Affairs is most important for Banking Exams (IBPS, SBI, RBI, NABARD), SSC Exams (SSC CGL, SSC CHSL, SSC CPO, SSC MTS), State PSC Exams (UPPSC, MPPSC, RPSC, BPSC), RRB NTPC, FCI, FSSAI, DRDO, ISRO, AAI, EPFO, ESIC, UPSC & Various Competitive Exams.

In this page we are providing you Latest Who is Who in the World. Kindly visit this page regularly for Latest Who is Who in the World in 2020. {We update this page regularly}. Questions based on Current Affairs & General Knowledge are always asked in various competitive exams.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by DailyCurrentAffairs.Org Team

Latest Who is Who in the World 2020

Secretary General (9th) of the United Nations Organizations (UNO)  -António Guterres (Portugal)

Secretary General of International Maritime Organization (IMO) – Kitack Lim (South Korea)

Secretary General of International Telecommunication Union (ITU)- Houlin Zhao (Chinese)

Secretary General of World Meteorological Organization (WMO)- Petteri Taalas (Finland)

Director General of World Trade Organization (WTO)- Roberto Azevêdo (6th) (Brazil)

Secretary General of World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)- Mr. Zurab Pololikashvili  (since 1 January 2018 )

The United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) Executive Director- Henrietta H. Fore (U.S.A.)

Director General of of World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)- Francis Gurry (Australia)

Secretary General of The North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO)- Jens Stoltenberg (Norway)

Secretary General of Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) –  Lim Jock

Secretary General of Commonwealth Nations- Dominica’s Patricia Scotland

Secretary General of SAARC- Pakistani Diplomat Amjad Hussain B Sial

Secretary General of The Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)- Mohammed Barkindo

Secretary General of Arab League – Ahmed Aboul Gheit

Secretary General of Shangai Corporation Organisations- Rashid Alimov of Tajikistan

Head of The International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO)- Dr. Fang Liu (Chinese)

President of the United Nations General Assembly- Tijjani Muhammad-Bande (Nigeria)

Director General of The International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)- Yukiya Amano (Japan)

Director General of International Labour Organization (ILO)- Guy Ryder (U.K.)

Director General of Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)- José Graziano da Silva (Brazil)

Director General of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)- Audrey Azoulay (France)

Director General of World Health Organization (WHO)- Dr. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus(Ethiopia)

Director General of Universal Postal Union (UPU)- Bishar Abdirahman Hussein (Kenya)

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Administrator- Achim Steiner (Brazil/ Jerman )

Director General of United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) – LI Yong (Chinese)

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) Secretary General- Mukhisa Kituyi (Kenya)

United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) Executive Director-Dr. Natalia Kanem

Managing Director of International Monetary Fund (IMF) – Kristalina Georgieva (Bulgaria)

Chief Economistof International Monetary Fund (IMF) – Gita Gopinath (Indian-American)

United Nations High Commissioner- Filippo Grandi (Italy)

World Economic Forum (WEF) Founder and Executive Chairman- Professor Klaus Schwab (Germany)

International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) President-  Peter Maurer (Switzerland)

President Of International Court of Justice (ICJ)- Justice Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf

Secretary General of the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) -Jose Angel Gurria Trevino (Mexico)

Asian Development Bank (ADB) President- Takehiko Nakao (Japan)

Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB) President-Jin Liqun

President of the African Development Bank (ADB) -Akinwumi Adesina (Nigeria)

BRICS Bank President -K.V.Kamath (India)

National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) Administrator- Jim Bridenstine

Director General of the European Space Agency- Jean-Jacques Dordain

International Criminal Police Organization (INTERPOL) President – Kim Jong Yang (South Korea)

Executive Director of Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)-Tan Sri Datuk Rebecca Fatima Sta Maria


Who is Who in India—Click Here

हिंदी में पढ़ें

Follow us on- Telegram | YouTube | Facebook | Pinterest | Twitter | Instagram

Daily Current Affairs Official YouTube Channel

Spread the love