26th Annual Crystal Awards 2020: 2020 Davos Crystal Awards Winners List

Deepika Padukone
Spread the love

26th Annual Crystal Awards 2020 Winners List: Current Affairs 2020 PDF, Current Affairs Quiz 2020, Current Affairs PDF, Weekly Current Affairs 2020, Monthly Current Affairs 2020 PDF, Current Affairs Capsule 2020 PDF: Welcome to DailyCurrentAffairs.Org, Current Affairs Official Website in India. We provide Daily Current Affairs, Weekly Current Affairs, Monthly Current Affairs, Half Yearly Current Affairs, Yearly Current Affairs, Current Affairs MCQs, Current Affairs Question Answers, GK Quiz, GK MCQs, GK Question Answers, General Knowledge Question Answers.

We provide Static GK, Latest Appointments, Awards & Honours, Soprts News, MoU signed by India, Science and Technology, State Current Affairs, Joint Military Exercises, Defence News, Economy, Banking and Finance News, National & International News.

Daily Current Affairs is most important for Banking Exams (IBPS, SBI, RBI, NABARD), SSC Exams (SSC CGL, SSC CHSL, SSC CPO, SSC MTS), State PSC Exams (UPPSC, MPPSC, RPSC, BPSC), RRB NTPC, FCI, FSSAI, DRDO, ISRO, AAI, EPFO, ESIC, UPSC & Various Competitive Exams.

Follow us on- Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | YouTube | Instagram | Linkedin

Daily Current Affairs Official Telegram Channel

हिंदी में पढ़ें

The World Economic Forum Annual Meeting will take place in Davos-Klosters, Switzerland from 21-24 January 2020, under the theme, “Stakeholders for a Cohesive and Sustainable World.”

As mark the legacy of the World Economic Forum at its 50th Annual Meeting, so too do World Economic Forum (WEF) celebrate the enduring contributions to society of exceptional artists. The cultural leaders receiving the 2020 Crystal Award are bridge-builders.2020 Davos Crystal Awards Winners List

They connect us to each other, they help us reflect on the human condition, and they provide visions of the world that can cut through the limitations of short-term or linear thinking. On the occasion of the 26th Annual Crystal Award, World Economic Forum (WEF) are delighted to celebrate the leadership of artist Theaster Gates, choreographer Jin Xing, actor Deepika Padukone and artist Lynette Wallworth.

26th Annual Crystal Awards 2020 Winners List

1. Theaster Gates, for his leadership in creating sustainable communities.

2. Jin Xing, for her leadership in shaping inclusive cultural norms.

3. Deepika Padukone, for her leadership in raising mental health awareness.

4. Lynette Wallworth, for her leadership in creating inclusive narratives

हिंदी में पढ़ें

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Notify of